Claudette Alexis

Paraprofessional

calexis@mylpsd.com

Valerie Andras

Child Nutrition Technician

vandras@mylpsd.com

Spring Applequist

Paraprofessional

sapplequist@mylpsd.com

Ruth Arsene

Enrichment Teacher

rarsene@mylpsd.com

Christine Babin

Paraprofessional

cbabin@mylpsd.com

Melissa Badeaux

Special Education Teacher

mbadeaux@mylpsd.com

Melanie Ballard

Paraprofessional

mballard@mylpsd.com

Jessi Baudoin

Secretary

jzbaudoin@mylpsd.com

Mary Becnel

Professional School Counselor

mbecnel@mylpsd.com

Carleen Braud

Cafeteria Manager

cbraud@mylpsd.com

Kimberly Campo

Child Nutrition Technician

kcampo@mylpsd.com

Marcie Caramonta

Mentor Teacher

mcaramonta@mylpsd.com

Teresa Daigle

Speech Therapist

tdaigle@mylpsd.com

Darlene Delaune

Paraprofessional

dadelaune@mylpsd.com

Lee Dofflemyer

Child Nutrition Technician

ldofflemyer@mylpsd.com

Cheryl Dominique

Paraprofessional

cdominique@mylpsd.com

Georgia Elfert

Special Education Teacher

gelfert@mylpsd.com

 

Laura Eschete

Mentor Teacher

leschete@mylpsd.com

Freddie Farlow

Janitor

ffarlow@mylpsd.com

Rashondra Jessie

Paraprofessional-Library

rjessie@mylpsd.com

Laura King

Head Janitor

lking@mylpsd.com

Leneni Krioua

French Teacher

lkrioua@mylpsd.com

Inez Larousse

Child Nutrition Technician

ilarousse@mylpsd.com

Christopher Lebouef

Special Education Teacher

cmlebouef@mylpsd.com

Christine Talata

French Teacher

ctalata@mylpsd.com

Kallie Thibodeaux

Master Teacher

kthibodeaux@mylpsd.com