April Adams

Special Education Liaison

apradams@mylpsd.com

Valerie Andras

Child Nutrition Technician

vandras@mylpsd.com

 Maxine Arcement

Custodian

maarcement@mylpsd.com

Ruth Arsene

Interventionist

rarsene@mylpsd.com

Christine Babin

Paraprofessional

cbabin@mylpsd.com

Melanie Ballard

Paraprofessional

mballard@mylpsd.com

Jessi Baudoin

Secretary

jzbaudoin@mylpsd.com

Allyson Baudouin

Nurse

abaudouin@mylpsd.com

Mary Becnel

Professional School Counselor

mbecnel@mylpsd.com

Lara Bernard

Support Personnel

lbernard@mylpsd.com

Carleen Braud

Cafeteria Manager

cbraud@mylpsd.com

Dawn Breaux

Education Diagnostician

dkbreaux@mylpsd.com

Kimberly Campo

Child Nutrition Technician

kcampo@mylpsd.com

Marcie Caramonta

Mentor Teacher

mcaramonta@mylpsd.com

Courtney Creppel

Psychologist

cdufrene@mylpsd.com

Teresa Daigle

Speech Therapist

tdaigle@mylpsd.com

Cheryl Dominique

Paraprofessional

cdominique@mylpsd.com

 

Nikki Duplantis

Paraprofessional

nduplantis@mylpsd.com

Georgia Elfert

Special Education Teacher

gelfert@mylpsd.com

Laura Eschete

Mentor Teacher

leschete@mylpsd.com

Freddie Farlow

Custodian

ffarlow@mylpsd.com

Melanie Gaudet

Psychologist

mgaudet@mylpsd.com

Alicia Higgins

Special Education Teacher

ahiggins@mylpsd.com

Rashondra Jessie

Librarian

rjessie@mylpsd.com

Laura King

Head Custodian

lking@mylpsd.com

Inez Larousse

Child Nutrition Technician

ilarousse@mylpsd.com

Shelly Ledet

Special Education Teacher

saledet@mylpsd.com

Laure Letavernier

French Teacher

lletavernier@mylpsd.com

Loleh Rustenholz

French Teacher

 

Gail Melancon

School Technology Assistant

gmelancon@mylpsd.com

Ann Rieth

Special Education Teacher

arieth@mylpsd.com

Kallie Thibodeaux

Master Teacher

kthibodeaux@mylpsd.com

Kizzy Thomas

Paraprofessional

krthomas@mylpsd.com

Nelwyn Walker

Student Support

nwalker@mylpsd.com