April Adams

Special Education Liaison

apradams@mylpsd.com

Maxine Arcement

Janitor

maarcement@mylpsd.com

Ruth Arsene

Enrichment teacher

rarsene@mylpsd.com

 

 

Christine Babin

Special Education Paraprofessional

cbabin@mylpsd.com

Melanie Ballard

ISS Paraprofessional

mballard@mylpsd.com

Jessi Baudoin

Secretary

jzbaudoin@mylpsd.com

Raeschelle Benoit

Special Education Teacher

rcbenoit@mylpsd.com

Shelbie Billiot

Special Education Teacher

sbilliot@mylpsd.com

Carleen Braud

Cafeteria Manager

cbraud@mylpsd.com

Brandy Brown

Special Education Paraprofessional

bbrown@mylpsd.com

Kimberly Campo

Child Nutrition Technician

kcampo@mylpsd.com

Marcie Caramonta

Mentor Teacher

mcaramonta@mylpsd.com

Kimberly Campo

Child Nutrition Technician

kcampo@mylpsd.com

Marcie Caramonta

Mentor Teacher

mcaramonta@mylpsd.com

Courtney Creppel

Psychologist

cdufrene@mylpsd.com

Teresa Daigle

Speech Therapist

tdaigle@mylpsd.com

Cheryl Dominique

Paraprofessional

cdominique@mylpsd.com

 

Sheena Dugas

Child Nutrition Technician

sdugas@mylpsd.com

Laura Eschete

Mentor Teacher

leschete@mylpsd.com

Freddie Farlow

Janitor

ffarlow@mylpsd.com

Marilyn Hebert

Special Education Paraprofessional

mmhebert@mylpsd.com

Rashondra Jessie

Library Paraprofessional

rjessie@mylpsd.com

Tiffany Keeler

Professional School Counselor

 

Laura King

Head Janitor

lking@mylpsd.com

Inez Larousse

Child Nutrition Technician

ilarousse@mylpsd.com

Jessica Marloff

Physical Therapist

jmarloff@mylpsd.com

Kristen Martin-Bruce

Band Teacher

kmartinbruce@mylpsd.com

Kim Matherne

Nurse

ktmatherne@mylpsd.com

Gail Melancon

School Technology Assistant

gmelancon@mylpsd.com

 

 

 

Ann Rieth

Special Education Teacher

arieth@mylpsd.com

Kallie Thibodeaux

Master Teacher

kthibodeaux@mylpsd.com

Nelwyn Walker

Student Support Specialist

nwalker@mylpsd.com